Tedashii to Release First Solo EP, “This Time Around”; Cover Art, Tracklist Revealed


Tedashii announced This Time Around EP and released the cover art and tracklist via Twitter.

The Reach Records rapper is slated to have seven tracks on This Time Around.

He has yet to announce the release date for the EP.

Tedashii’s last commercial release was 2014’s Below Paradise album.

So far this year, Reach Records announced the signing of GAWVI and released Lecrae’s Church Clothes 3 mixtape.

Tedashii’s This Time Around cover art and tracklist are below:


  1. This Time Around
  2. I Get It
  3. Jumped Out The Whip
  4. Be Me
  5. In My Life
  6. 808
  7. I’m Good


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *