Tony Tillman Unveils Release Details for “Camden” Album


On Friday, August 7th, Reflection Music Group artist Tony Tillman will release his first official studio album, Camden.

Raised in a single-parent home in Camden, Arkansas, Tony Tillman was faced with many challenges urban youths face today. In a town where gangs, drugs, and crime thrived, it appeared the only way to escape from his dark reality was through death. With the allure of gang life surrounding him, Tony joined the crips and quickly found himself committed to a life of crime and violence. God began working on his heart, and with the spiritual influence from a church he began attending, Tony abandoned his criminal lifestyle and found new life in Christ.

As Tony grew in his faith, he discovered a love for communicating his experiences thru writing and performing music. He began traveling with Seventh Day Slumber, and opening shows for several CCM and Hip-Hop artists. He has released two successful projects, and will soon release his first official studio album, called Camden, on August 7th, 2015. In his new album Camden, Tony gives us a glimpse of his past, sharing insight on a lifestyle that once defined him. Tony serves faithfully with Fellowship Bible in Murfreesboro, Tennessee.

Camden features guest appearances by: Derek Minor, Canon, Chad Jones, B. Cooper, Deraj, Tragic Hero, Drew Allen, Truth Chiles, Sye Spence, JC, and J Prince. Production is handled by: Derek Minor, Alex Medina, Gawvi, Dirty Rice, G ROC, Cardec Drums, GeeDA, Tone Jonez, and Chris King.

Stream: Tony Tillman “CMDN (feat. Deraj, Tragic Hero and Drew Allen)” on Soundcloud

Watch the video below:

Tony Tillman Camden track list
1. 870
2. About Me
3. No Lie (feat. Derek Minor)
4. Adams Avenue
5. CMDN (feat. Deraj, Tragic Hero and Drew Allen)
6. Inspiration (feat. Truth Chiles)
7. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Derek Minor and B. Cooper)
8. Role Model
9. Shadows (feat. Sye Spence)
10. Without You (feat. Chad Jones, Canon and JC)
11. Ghost
12. Made It Out
13. Praying for You (feat. J Prince)

1-2, 7 Derek Minor
3, 10 G ROC
4-5, 8, 12 Cardec Drums
6 GeeDA
9 Alex Medina and Gawvi
11 Tone Jonez and Dirty Rice
13 Chris King

Pre-order Tony Tillman’s “Camden” at iTunes and get 4 songs instantly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.