12 Leading Pastors Come Together For “Divine Voices”


A collection of fan-favorite Gospel tracks available for preorder now in stores and online January 27, 2015

Twelve of the church pulpit’s most anointed ministers come together on Rendezvous Music’s upcoming album, Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise. Distributed by Provident Distribution, the new collection is available for preorder online and will be in stores and online January 27, 2015.

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise is a 12-track collection featuring Gospel hits by the leading pastors who performed them-including Donnie McClurkin, Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Ricky Dillard, Norman Hutchins, Earnest Pugh, Darrell Hines, William Murphy, Jonathan Butler and Pastor Rudy.

From the first few notes of the unforgettable track by Hezekiah Walker, “Work In Your Favor,” to the fade of “Already Here” by Pastor Rudy, this unprecedented one-of-a-kind anthology features musical contributions from a prestigious gathering of pastors whose musical gifts compliment their extraordinary preaching ministries.

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise track listing and artists
1. Work In Your Favor – Hezekiah Walker featuring John P. Kee
2. Trusting In You – Donnie McClurkin
3. Jesus At The Center – Israel Houghton
4. Keep Living – Ricky Dillard
5. God Will Make A Way – Shirley Caesar
6. Your Best Days Yet – Bishop Paul Morton
7. I Know You’re Gonna Make It – Norman Hutchins
8. More Of You – Earnest Pugh
9. All That I Have – Darrell Hines featuring Donovan Owens
10. God Chaser – William Murphy
11. I Stand On Your Word – Jonathan Butler
12. Already Here – Pastor Rudy featuring Brian Courtney Wilson

SOURCE: TKO Marketing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *