Datin Releases Cover Art, Tracklist for Upcoming Album “The ROAR”


God Over Money artist Datin released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album The ROAR earlier today. The album is set to release Friday, February 12, and will be his debut album on God Over Money.

The R.O.A.R. is an acronym for The Rise of a Revolution. The album includes features from Sean C. Johnson, Dre Murray, Beleaf, Bizzle, Sevin and others, with production from Tee-Wyla, Courtney Orlando, Wit and others.


The ROAR Tracklist and Production Credits

1. The signs (Intro) // Prod. By Tee-Wyla
2. Out Of Time (Feat. StefanOtto) // Prod. by Tee-Wyla
3. Hallelujah All Day // Prod. by Daniel Steele with additional production by Tee-Wyla
4. So Alive / Off The Leash // Prod By Tee-Wyla
5. Final Goodbye (Feat. Sean C Johnson) // Prod by Courtney Orlando FKA JR / Wes Pendleton
6. Through A Childs Eyes (Feat. Dre Murray, Beleaf & Selah Tha Corner) // Prod By Wit / Tee-Wyla
7. Had Enough (Feat. Bizzle) // Prod by Tee-Wyla
8. Giants Fall // Prod by DJ Shok / DJ Official
9. Hard (Feat S.O.S.) // Prod by Silins Beats
10. Long Way Down // Prod. by Dav D. / Are You Still There? (Poem by Genesis The GreyKid) // Prod By Tee-Wyla
11. He Is Here (Feat. Sevin & Franky Bells) // Prod by Tee-Wyla with additional production by Fresh Fire
12. One Body, One Spirit – (Interlude) // Prod by Jay RHDN
13. The R.O.A.R. // Prod by Courtney Orlando FKA JR & Jason
14. Say That! (Outro) //Prod By Tee-Wyla

Watch Datin explain the meaning behind ‘The R.O.A.R.” below:

Click here for more.

SOURCE: Wadeoradio.com
Mikaela McIntosh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *