Worship Artist Stephen B. Steward Releases Debut Album “Enter Your Gates”


Singer, songwriter, and worship leader, Stephen B. Steward engages audiences and takes listeners into the presence of the Lord with his debut album, Enter Your Gates.

The music provides an upbeat worship experience at the first press of “play” with the title track “Enter Your Gates.” Navigating listeners through inspiring narratives of worship, the journey is guided by a prominence of scriptural references. From the Psalm 100:4-inspired “Enter Your Gates” to the John 14:6-derived “The Way, The Truth, The Life,” Enter Your Gates lets the Word lead the way. And, lead it does. Steward’s heart and love for Christ shines through every song. The inspirational, “With My Whole Heart,” co-written by gospel legend, Andrae Crouch, reflects Steward’s steadfast commitment to serving and worshiping the Lord and encouraging others to do the same. There is something for every type of worshiper on this album and one’s encounter with God will not be missed.

Steward earned his first top ten with the release of Enter Your Gates, entering at #10 on the Billboard Top Gospel Albums Chart.

Tracks on Enter Your Gates include:

  1. Enter Your Gates
  2. Sing Alleluia
  3. Jesus Reign
  4. I Sense Your Presence
  5. With My Whole Heart
  6. The Sound of Heaven
  7. Something Special
  8. I Feel Your Presence
  9.  I Repent
  10. Purify My Soul – current radio single
  11. The Restorer
  12. The Way, The Truth, The Life
  13. With My Whole Heart (remix)

For more information about Stephen B. Steward, visit www.StephenBSteward.com.

For management and booking, contact: GS Music at 626-298-5624 or email stephen@stephenbsteward.com.

Enter Your Gates is available on iTunes and Amazon MP3. Snippets of Stephen B. Steward’s music are available on Youtube.

SOURCE: Vision Public Relations Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *